B’S BURNT TOAST OF THE DAY. LUNA BARS

 

 

luna_logo_jpegLuna peeps you have outdone yourselfs, once again. When I find myself saying I am tired of eating the same old bars over and over, a new flavour to tantalize ones taste buds appears. I was shopping today and came across WHITE CHOCOLATE MACADAMIA NUT FLAVORED LUNA BAR. I can honestly say holy ! This was truly amazing, by far better than the vegan cc and ginger cookies I had for the holidays. I just want to thank the cliff bar company and offer my oh so prestige taste buds to you. If you need a taste-tester pleas email me for info. earthybrit@yahoo.com  Please go out and but one of these and by the way if you shop at whole foods thay have a coupon for these awesome! 

xoxo B

Leave a Reply

