Saturday

alternative-baking-company-cookiesOk so I had to be work like at 7 in the am people, and I am working like a full week in a row. I really like my company I work for but weeks at a time and being the closer every time by myself.  This is going to be interesting.  I work for a huge Grocerey Store and we were slammed today, and down two peeps. I am so tired right know and sore as h#$$,  the other day we were hit with a ginormous ice storm, not only did it leave going anywhere impossible, but the electric went out!  I know that I am lucky considering people are still without, I hope you guys are safe and power restored very soon.  Any way  you guys should totally try Alternative Baking Vegan cookies.  take a bite , and pretty much self -explanatory. peace b

Leave a Reply

